Contact your ward councillors, MPS & GLA members

How can I find out which Ward I am located in?


Type in your postcode here: http://www.writetoth…CFQYLtAod8WtGhg


COLLEGE WARD:


Cllr. Helen Hayes – Labour
Cllr. Andy Simmons – Labour
Cllr.Lewis Robinson – Conservative
Valerie Shawcross, London Assembly Member – Lambeth and Southwark – Labour
Tessa Jowell MP – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


helen.hayes@southwark.gov.uk;
andy.simmons@southwark.gov.uk;
lewis.robinson@southwark.gov.uk;
valerie.shawcross@london.gov.uk;
jowellt@parliament.uk;


CRYSTAL PALACE WARD:


Cllr. Tom Papworth – Liberal Democrat
Cllr. John Canvin – Liberal Democrat
James Cleverly, London Assembly Member – Bexley and Bromley – Conservative
Jim Dowd MP, Lewisham West and Penge – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


tom.papworth@bromley.gov.uk;
john.canvin@bromley.gov.uk;
james.cleverly@london.gov.uk;
dowdj@parliament.uk;


GIPSY HILL WARD:


Cllr. Matthew Bennett – Labour
Cllr. Niranjan Francis – Labour
Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite – Labour
Valerie Shawcross, London Assembly Member – Lambeth and Southwark – Labour
Tessa Jowell MP, Dulwich and West Norwood – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk;
nrfrancis@lambeth.gov.uk;
jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk;
valerie.shawcross@london.gov.uk;
jowellt@parliament.uk;


KNIGHT’S HILL WARD:


Cllr.Jackie Meldrum – Labour
Cllr. Jane Pickard – Labour
Cllr. Mike Smith – Labour
Valerie Shawcross, London Assembly Member – Lambeth and Southwark – Labour
Tessa Jowell MP, Dulwich and West Norwood – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk;
jpickard@lambeth.gov.uk;
msmith@lambeth.gov.uk;
valerie.shawcross@london.gov.uk;
jowellt@parliament.uk;


PENGE & CATOR WARD:


Cllr. John Getgood – Labour
Cllr. Peter Fookes – Labour
Cllr. Kathy Bance – Labour
James Cleverly, London Assembly Member – Bexley and Bromley – Conservative
Jim Dowd MP, Lewisham West and Penge – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


john.getgood@bromley.gov.uk;
peter.fookes@bromley.gov.uk;
kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk;
james.cleverly@london.gov.uk;
dowdj@parliament.uk;


SOUTH NORWOOD WARD:


Cllr. Kathy Bee – Labour
Cllr. Jane Avis – Labour
Cllr.Wayne Lawlor – Labour
Steve O’Connell, London Assembly Member – Croydon and Sutton – Conservative
Malcolm Wicks MP, Croydon North – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


kathy.bee@croydon.gov.uk;
jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk;
wayne.Lawlor@croydon.gov.uk;
steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk;
wicksm@parliament.uk;


SYDENHAM WARD:


Cllr. Chris Best – Labour
Cllr. Liam Curran – Labour
Cllr. Marion Nisbet – Labour
Len Duvall, London Assembly Member – Greenwich and Lewisham – Labour
Jim Dowd MP, Lewisham West and Penge – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


cllr_chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk;
cllr_liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk;
cllr_marion.nisbet@lewisham.gov.uk;
len.duvall@london.gov.uk;
dowdj@parliament.uk;


UPPER NORWOOD WARD:


Cllr. Pat Ryan – Labour
Cllr. Alisa Flemming – Labour
Cllr. John Wentworth – Labour
Steve O’Connell, London Assembly Member – Croydon and Sutton – Conservative
Malcolm Wicks MP, Croydon North – Labour


Email addresses (comma separated):


pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk;
alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk;
john.wentworth@croydon.gov.uk;
steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk;
wicksm@parliament.uk;