Who to send & copy your objections to

Thank you for taking the time to object.

Please send your objections to: planning@bromley.gov.uk

Please remember to include your name, address and postcode and don’t forget to include the Planning Application Reference No.

Please ask for confirmation of receipt.

Please copy your objections to you Ward councillors, GLA member and MP plus the campaign and our planning group – See below

Penge & Cator Ward

Cllr. John Getgood, john.getgood@bromley.gov.uk

Cllr. Peter Fookes, peter.fookes@bromley.gov.uk

Cllr. Kathy Bance, kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

James Cleverly, Bexley and Bromley, james.cleverly@london.gov.uk

Jim Dowd MP, Lewisham West and Penge, dowdj@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com

Upper Norwood Ward

Cllr. Pat Ryan, pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr. Alisa Flemming, alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr. John Wentworth, john.wentworth@croydon.gov.uk

Steve O’Connell, Croydon and Sutton, steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk

Malcolm Wicks MP, Croydon North, wicksm@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com

South Norwood Ward

Cllr. Kathy Bee, kathy.bee@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr. Jane Avis, jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk

Cllr.Wayne Lawlor, wayne.Lawlor@croydon.gov.uk

Steve O’Connell, Croydon and Sutton, steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk

Malcolm Wicks MP, Croydon North, wicksm@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com

Crystal Palace Ward

Cllr. Tom Papworth, tom.papworth@bromley.gov.uk

Cllr. John Canvin, john.canvin@bromley.gov.uk

James Cleverly, Bexley and Bromley, james.cleverly@london.gov.uk

Jim Dowd MP, Lewisham West and Penge, dowdj@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com

Gipsy Hill Ward

Cllr. Matthew Bennett, mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr. Niranjan Francis, nrfrancis@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite, jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk

Valerie Shawcross, Lambeth and Southwark, valerie.shawcross@london.gov.uk

Tessa Jowell MP, Dulwich and West Norwood, jowellt@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com

College Ward

Cllr. Helen Hayes, helen.hayes@southwark.gov.uk

Cllr. Andy Simmons, andy.simmons@southwark.gov.uk

Cllr.Lewis Robinson, lewis.robinson@southwark.gov.uk

Valerie Shawcross, Lambeth and Southwark, valerie.shawcross@london.gov.uk

Tessa Jowell MP, Dulwich and West Norwood, jowellt@parliament.uk

admin@picture-palace.org

mailtocptpg@gmail.com